All-Things Fisker: Fisker PEAR Revealed, Fisker Ocean Updates, & Insider Buying

Fisker PEAR

We’re talking about everything we learned this week especially the Fisker PEAR in the latest episode of All-Things Fisker.

Tonight, join us for Episode 9 of All-Things Fisker. In tonight’s YouTube live stream, we bring you everything that’s happened in the world of Fisker since last week. We plan to talk about the short seller report and recent insider purchases. We also review everything we discovered about the Fisker PEAR this week. On top of that, we go over some new info we learned about the Fisker Ocean this morning.

It should be a fun and informative show. It will go live on YouTube tonight at 6pm Pacific Time, 8pm Central Time, and 9pm Eastern Time. You can watch the video above or join us on YouTube to ask questions in the live chat. YouTube channel members get their questions answered first. We look forward to having you join us for an hour-long discussion of All-Things Fisker. See you tonight!







Premium Articles


Reserve Your Fisker Ocean

You can reserve your Fisker Ocean or PEAR by visiting https://fiskerinc.com/reserve. Use referral code DDK87H.


Fiskerati Forums

Connect with Fisker enthusiasts on Fiskerati Forums to ask questions and discuss topics about the Fisker Ocean, PEAR, and RŌNIN supercar.


Fiskerati Mobile Apps

Download the new Fiskerati app on Apple App Store and Google Play.


Connect with Fiskerati

Questions? Partnerships? Have a tip?
Reach out – we are new and open to collaboration. We are looking for two or three site sponsors. Get in touch by sending an email to [email protected].

Follow Us
Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, and Google News.

Fiskerati Newsletter
Get our free newsletter This Week In Fisker direct to your email inbox!






You Might Like





What are your thoughts?