What’s up with the Fisker Ocean One?

Find out what’s up with the Fisker Ocean One as we’re going LIVE on YouTube tonight to talk about the launch edition.

Tonight, join us LIVE on YouTube to find out what’s going on with Fisker Ocean One. We are going to talk about where we believe things are at the moment with the launch edition. We will take your questions live. And we’re going to do things a little different tonight.

The YouTube live stream starts tonight, July 13th, at 6pm Pacific, 8:00pm Central, and 9:00pm Eastern Time. You can set a reminder notification on the YouTube live event page. The live stream will also be streamed on Facebook Live and Twitter.

We have embedded the YouTube video below to watch LIVE tonight on the site or to replay at a later date. Don’t forget to set a reminder on YouTube. Also, you can subscribe to our YouTube channel for the latest Fisker Ocean updates. Look forward to having you join us tonight!


Reserve Your Fisker Ocean

You can reserve your Fisker Ocean or PEAR by visiting https://fiskerinc.com/reserve. Use referral code DDK87H.


Join The Club

Show your support and unlock access to exclusive members-only benefits by joining the Club today.


Fiskerati Mobile Apps

Download the new Fiskerati app on Apple App Store and Google Play.


Connect with Fiskerati

Questions? Content Ideas? Partnerships? Have a tip?
Reach out – we are new and open to collaboration. Get in touch by sending an email to [email protected].

Follow Us
Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, and Google News.

You may like:  Fisker Ocean Makes First TV Commercial Appearance in T-Mobile for Business Spot

Fiskerati Newsletter
Get our free weekly newsletter This Week In Fisker direct to your email inbox!


Fiskerati Forums

Connect with Fisker enthusiasts on Fiskerati Forums to ask questions and discuss topics about the Fisker Ocean, PEAR, and RŌNIN supercar.

What are your thoughts?