LIVE: Fisker Ocean at Fully Charged San Diego

The Fisker Ocean is on display at Fully Charged Live in San Diego and we are here to check out the electric SUV and what it has to offer.

Today, the Fisker Ocean electric SUV makes another stop on its USA Tour in America’s Finest City. Join us from Fully Charged Live in San Diego as we live stream the Fisker Ocean. Get a chance to see the Fisker Ocean up close and personal on our live stream. We will attempt to show off the exterior and interior of the electric SUV.

The YouTube Live Stream will begin around 10am Pacific Time, 12pm Central Time, and 1pm Eastern Time. You can watch the video above or join us on YouTube to chat live with other Fisker Ocean enthusiasts. We’ll do our best to try to answer your questions about the Fisker Ocean if time permits.

You can set a reminder to be notified about today’s live stream event. We hope you can join us as we take a look at the Fisker Ocean at Fully Charged Live later today. Don’t forget to subscribe to our channel to get the latest Fisker news on YouTube. We look forward to having you join us.







Premium Articles


Reserve Your Fisker Ocean

You can reserve your Fisker Ocean or PEAR by visiting https://fiskerinc.com/reserve. Use referral code DDK87H.


Fiskerati Forums

Connect with Fisker enthusiasts on Fiskerati Forums to ask questions and discuss topics about the Fisker Ocean, PEAR, and RŌNIN supercar.


Fiskerati Mobile Apps

Download the new Fiskerati app on Apple App Store and Google Play.


Connect with Fiskerati

Questions? Partnerships? Have a tip?
Reach out – we are new and open to collaboration. We are looking for two or three site sponsors. Get in touch by sending an email to [email protected].

Follow Us
Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, and Google News.

Fiskerati Newsletter
Get our free newsletter This Week In Fisker direct to your email inbox!






You Might Like





1 thought on “LIVE: Fisker Ocean at Fully Charged San Diego

What are your thoughts?