Fisker Ocean One Live Stream Event

Fisker Ocean One

We’re live streaming tomorrow night with OSR Garage to talk all about the Fisker Ocean One launch edition.

Fisker Ocean One
Fisker Ocean One Luxury Edition.

Join us tomorrow night for our Fisker Ocean One live streaming event. We’re teaming up with OSR Garage to talk all about the Fisker Ocean One launch edition.

The live stream event starts tomorrow night, June 29th, at 6:30pm Pacific, 8:30pm Central, and 9:30pm Eastern Time. You can set a reminder notification on the YouTube live event page.

As you know, Fisker opens up pre-ordering for the Ocean One electric SUV on Friday, July 1st. In anticipation of this huge Fisker milestone, we’ll be discussing the Fisker Ocean One launch edition. We’ll talk performance and tech specs, special features, and pre-ordering. We will even answer your questions live.

Follow the Fiskerati YouTube channel to get updates when we post new Fisker Ocean videos.


Reserve Your Fisker Ocean

You can reserve your Fisker Ocean or PEAR by visiting https://fiskerinc.com/reserve. Use referral code DDK87H.


Fiskerati Mobile Apps

Download the new Fiskerati app on Apple App Store and Google Play.


Connect with Fiskerati

Questions? Content Ideas? Partnerships? Have a tip?
Reach out – we are new and open to collaboration. Get in touch by sending an email to [email protected].

Follow Us
Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, and Google News.

Fiskerati Newsletter
Get our free weekly newsletter This Week In Fisker direct to your email inbox!


Fiskerati Forums

Connect with Fisker enthusiasts on Fiskerati Forums to ask questions and discuss topics about the Fisker Ocean, PEAR, and RŌNIN supercar.

You may like:  Candid Fisker Ocean Photos from Goodwood Festival of Speed

2 thoughts on “Fisker Ocean One Live Stream Event

What are your thoughts?